The , produced by iHeartMedia and Den of Thieves, will air live on TBS, TNT and truTV at 8 p.m. EST/5 p.m. PST and will be broadcast simultaneously on iHeart stations nationwide as well as the iHeartRadio app, which counts 80 million registered users.


“iHeartRadio has been such an important supporter of mine and I’m thrilled and honored to be hosting this year’s iHeartRadio Music Awards,” said in a statement. “It’s going to be a great night of celebration and performance for music fans all across the country, and I couldn’t be more excited to be a part of it.”


The April 3 event being held at the Forum in Los Angeles will also feature performances by Zayn Malik, Chris Brown, DNCE, Fetty Wap and Demi Lovato. They join previously announced appearances by Justin Bieber and Meghan Trainor, with more to be revealed later.


3/17/2016 by Colin Stutz Colin Stutz